Cricket News

Legends League Cricket 2023 Squads: Full List Of Players In Each LLC Team

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

The 2023 edition of Legends League cricket begins today (March 10) in Doha and will run until March 20 – here are the full squads for LLC 2023.

Some of justice’s biggest names of the once two decades will duplication their careers to contend for the Legends League jewel this week. It’ll feature three brigades, India Maharajas (led by Gautam Gambhir), Asia Lions( Shahid Afridi), and World titans( Aaron Finch).

The Legends League features long- retired greats of the game including Muttiah Muralitharan, Shoaib Akhtar and Jacques Kallis, alongside more recent stars similar as Eoin Morgan and a sprinkle of internationally uncapped cricketers.

Brigades will play in a double round- robin league format. The last two brigades will play in an Eliminator, the winner of which will meet the table crusher in the final. All matches are set to be played at West End Park International Cricket Stadium.

Below are the full squad lists for the tournament’s 2023 edition. Know More Latest News…

Indian Maharajas

Gautam Gambhir (c), Stuart Binny, Yusuf Pathan, Irfan Pathan, Suresh Raina, Mohammad Kaif, M Vijay, Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Praveen Kumar, Reetinder Sodhi, Manvinder Bisla, Pragyan Ojha, Robin Uthappa, Ashok Dinda, Joginder Sharma, Parvinder Awana, Pravin Tambe.

Asia Lions

Shahid Afridi (c), Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hafeez, Misbah-ul-Haq, Abdul Razzaq, Shoaib Akhtar, Sohail Tanvir (Pakistan), Tillakaratne Dilshan, Isuru Udana, Thisara Perera, Upul Tharanga, Dilhara Fernando (Sri Lanka), Rajin Saleh, Abdur Razzak, Dhiman Gosh (Bangladesh), Asghar Afghan, Nawroz Mangal (Afghanistan), Paras Khadka (Nepal).

World Giants

Aaron Finch (c), Shane Watson, Brett Lee (Australia), Chris Gayle, Lendl Simmons, Ricardo Powell, Denesh Ramdin, Tino Best (West Indies), Hashim Amla, Albie Morkel, Jacques Kallis, Morne van Wyk (South Africa), Ross Taylor (New Zealand), Monty Panesar, Paul Collingwood (England), Kevin O’Brien (Ireland), Chri Mpofu (Zimbabwe).

Write A Comment