Cricket News

Commonwealth Games 2022 Cricket: Where to watch live streaming India Women vs Australia Women

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

India, fourth within the ICC scores, may have its challenge cut out in opposition to pinnacle-ranked australia as Women’s cricket debuts on the commonwealth games in birmingham on friday.

India and australia will rectangular off within the commonwealth games opener as Women’s t20 cricket makes it debut at the quadrennial occasion at edgbaston in Birmingham on friday.

India and australia are favourites to enhance to the semifinals from group a, which includes pakistan and barbados. While india, fourth inside the icc ratings, is coming off a 2-1 series win in sri lanka remaining month however will have its project cut out in opposition to top-ranked australia, that is on a 5-fit prevailing streak and hasn’t misplaced a t20i since march 30 2021.

India women vs australia women cricket stay streaming commonwealth games 2022: a total of 8 groups are part of the opposition with india kicking-off their campaign against australia at edgbaston on friday. Here are the stay streaming details of IND w vs Aus W

The unit shares a mutual sentiment that’s to settle for nothing less than a gold on the event, with harmapreet, Smriti Mandhana and yastika bhatia expressing comparable feelings. As in line with a record in pti, india had an non-compulsory training consultation on thursday, which became skipped via Harmanpreet Kaur. Here are the live streaming details of the india ladies vs australia girls t20i at the cwg 2022:

When will India Women vs australia Women’s t20i at cwg 2022 take area?

The India Women vs Australia women t20i at cwg 2022 is scheduled to take area on july 29.

What time does india girls vs australia ladies t20i at cwg 2022 take location?

The india ladies vs australia girls t20i at cwg 2022 will start at 3:30 pm ist.

The live streaming of india ladies vs australia ladies t20i on the cwg 2022 can be available on sony liv app and internet site. You can additionally catch the stay updates here at hindustantimes.Com.

As the solar for friday (july 29) rises inside the uk, the edgbaston cricket ground will witness a new sunrise for women’s cricket when india face off in opposition to t20 international cup champions australia within the first-ever match of the women’s t20 occasion at commonwealth games 2022. As meg lanning and harmanpreet kaur lead their teams at edgbaston, it’s going to additionally mark the comeback of cricket within the commonwealth games fold after 24 years, while the 1998 edition had guys’s list a suits at kuala lumpur. However, in 2022, birmingham will see the debut of women’s cricket and t20 layout together.

 “because as a cricketer we’re always wishing to play extra cricket and this year, we are getting participation in a multi-recreation event. I suppose that on every occasion you go for an occasion, it turns into very crucial to perform properly and to reveal the competencies for your team. In future, if we get to participate in tournaments like this, in reality it’s far going to be very good for women’s cricket,” said harmanpreet in a virtual interplay before leaving for birmingham.

Whenever india and australia have met formerly in organization ranges of ladies’s t20 international cup, the women in blue jersey end up at the prevailing facet. In the 2018 version in west indies, india had crushed australia by means of forty eight runs. Within the 2020 version, india once more defeated australia by 17 runs, leaving them on the brink of an early go out from the match at home.

Then again, australia have the identical set of gamers who have been there within the t20 global cup triumph at home and more lately, in women`s cricket global cup in new zealand. They have got a depth that is the envy of all nations, so much that foremost all-rounder ellyse perry hasn`t been a sure starter in the t20i gambling 11. Though they are without matthew mott, who`s moved on to be england guys`s white-ball coach and ben sawyer, who`s now new zealand women`s head instruct, anticipate australia to maintain their dominant play. Read More Women Cricket News…


India: Harmanpreet Kaur (captain), Smriti Mandhana (vice-captain), Shafali Verma, S. Meghana, Taniyaa Sapna Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Yastika Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Deepti Sharma, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Pooja Vastrakar, Meghna Singh, Renuka Thakur, Jemimah Rodrigues, Radha Yadav, Harleen Deol and Sneh Rana.

Australia: Meg Lanning (captain), Rachael Haynes (vice-captain), Darcie Brown, Nicola Carey, Ashleigh Gardner, Grace Harris, Alyssa Healy (wicketkeeper), Jess Jonassen, Alana King, Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ellyse Perry, Megan Schutt, Annabel Sutherland and Amanda-Jade Wellington.

Write A Comment